Does Eminem Worship the Devil?

I wrote an article awhile ago saying that the Hip hop group led by none other than the controversial Eminem, are devil worshippers and i gave proof from one of their songs. However, you might call that a one-off, maybe a line that was produced in the heat of the moment so now i give you proof from Marshall’s own lyrics to prove my point.

In the song “Say Goodbye Hollywood” from his album, the Eminem show

“Its like the boy in the bubble, who never could adapt, i’m trapped

if i could go back, i never woulda rapped

i sold my soul to the devil, i’ll never get it back”

then in “Sing for the moment”, the white rapper also goes ahead to confirm my suspicions thus

“soul’s escaping thru this hole that’s gaping

this world is mine for the taking, make me king”

Now, when i read this part of the lyrics, i recalled Mark 8:36 in the Bible which talks about the hopelessness of owning the whole world but losing your soul in the process.

Now if you don’t believe me i need to hear youem1.jpgr argument.

57 Responses to “Does Eminem Worship the Devil?”

  1. Stephan stone Says:

    Look , this ain’t got nothing to do with worship, this is explaining his life with biblical terms, selling your soul, is getting rich and famous, but losing your soul, losing the grip on thinking whats right and wrong.. . if he is a devil worshiper, why would he attack Bush in ”Mosh”, why would he make ”White America”. Please look to the whole picture, please. If you only take 2 phrases, and say that is proof, I can proof Eminem is a black fag with pink hair.

    So who is worshiping the devil, and who is the devil?
    Well, I don’t believe in god so in the devil neither.
    But the symbolic that is used like, good people/ bad people. Well the bankers are the satanic fakkers, your government are, you are because you blame eminem, while you proberbly voted for O fakkin Bama, who will bring Martial Law in your neighboorhood.

    PLEASE HAVE YOUR EYES WIDE OPEN, TO SEE THE LIGHT , THE TRUTH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    greetz from The Netherlands

    • U shiuldnt care bout my name Says:

      Lol. This is so funny. Ppl making a big deal bout this. EMINEM IS THE BEST RAPPER AND IDC IF HE SOLD HIS SHIT TO SOME RED HORNED GUY: HE IS SUCCESSUl. I dont think u sholve wasted time typing “Eminem Devil” on Gggl just to see sum virgin dude repeating eminems songs lol

    • Dan Says:

      U blaming amerika? While the Netherlands Came with the central banks?
      in 1666 In amsterdam under the flag XXX dummie! dutch are smart they fooled their own people and the rest of the world,
      And created and privatly own allmost all big companys in amerika and all central banks, LoL u a joke! blame holland! They fucking created amerika.
      And lucifer is in Holland! Trust me Somewhere in the province of zeeland.
      and his name is danny.
      he was There before they called him the flying dutchman.

      Like eminem said in “underground” the bonus track “No it cant be it cant yes it can be the fucking antichrist is back danny and satan in black satin panties”

  2. lena Says:

    Stephan Stone
    thank u soooo much for wat u sed
    i believe in God and i Know marshall aint no devil
    watch what u say u dont no wat his been through all u do
    is pick up lil pointers and critisize
    U SHUD NO TO LOOK AT UR SINS BEFORE COMMENTING ON OTHER PEOPLES OK

  3. lena Says:

    U ONLY SEE THE BAD I MEAN COME ONE LOOK AT ALL THE GOOD FINGS HIS DONE
    U WUDNT B ABLE TO TELL ME DAT CZ ALL U DO IS LOOK FOR THE WORSE IN PPL

  4. K.Mwangi Says:

    if he says he sold his soul to the devil then he did and it means that he believes the devil exists..hez not the only one though..Snoop dogg also said he sold his soul 2 the devil n so did the late 2pac in exchange for wealth n fame. Even the devil tried to offer Jesus the “Kingdoms” of the world in exchange for His soul,but thank God He refused!Open your eyes..it could be hard 2 believe because probably you love his music n all but fact remains….

  5. adam Says:

    I know for a fact that Marshall Mathers (eminem) does not worship the devil. Music is taken to serious just like how you take the bible to serious your supposed to understand the message. And if you think lyrics prove stuff then here “I got a letter from a fan, that said
    He’s been praying for me
    Every day and for some reason
    It’s been weighing on my mind heavy
    ‘Cause I don’t read every
    Letter I get, but something told me to go ahead and open it, but
    Why would someone pray for you when they don’t know you?
    You didn’t pray for me when I was local
    And as I lay these vocals
    I think of all the shit I had to go through
    Just to get to where I’m at
    I’ve already told you at least

    A thousand times in these rhymes
    I appreciate the prayer, but I’ve already got
    God on my side” by: eminem–the song is called “careful what you wish for”

    • sherron346 Says:

      Thank you I dont think he worships the devil either it just seems so far fetched.

    • ashley Says:

      im gone say one thing. ive liked eminem from the start after he got out of rehab. i no he dont worship the devil. i just think hez say n he did somethin he cant eva take back.

  6. ASID Says:

    then in “Sing for the moment”, the white rapper also goes ahead to confirm my suspicions thus

    “soul’s escaping thru this hole that’s gaping

    this world is mine for the taking, make me king”

    LOL AT YOU..THE YRICS ARE FROM THE SONG “LOSE YOURSELF”…THE LYRICS R INSPIRATIONAL YOU PRICK

  7. pops Says:

    “i sold my soul to the devil, i’ll never get it back” – kiddin ? thats worshiping ? Thats just a figure of speech… for – I think – being doomed.

  8. Jon Says:

    just cuz he says this stuff doesnt mean he means is, like in the song criminal he says if i say im gonna kill somebody, it doesnt meen im actually gone do it, or i believe in it’ if your as popular as him and something goes with the flow of the rap and sounds good, he is gonna say that, so b4 u start making shit up cuz it says it in a song, and the bible says this and that, fuck u, go ask eminem if he worships the devil, then write stuff about it

  9. Carol Says:

    KingHenry…Uh…ever heard of a hyperbole? …or even a metaphor?

  10. kinghenry Says:

    A lot of people are arguing that Eminem was using a figure of speech, metaphor, whatever. In another song called Revelation by the group d-12 which is headed by Eminem, the rapper Bizarre starts with these words “I wanna kill myself! I’m still debatin
    In front of a baptist church, masturbatin
    Prayin to Satan – think I’m crazy cause I smoke crack”
    Now is that also a figure of speech! Come on the guy says it openly but people especially fans want to twist his words to hide the truth.

  11. mashishe njeleka Says:

    i think he is a devil worshiper,wat the hell is he talking about,this nigga suppose to do.

  12. treet56 Says:

    She is right and i believe her, GO TO YOUTUBE AND LOOK UP JAY Z, RIHANNA( umbrella video illuminati), AND ILLUMINATI and any of the other videos that are related. also look up in google what tiffany evans twitterd about rihanna’s new single russian roulette. Lucifer was head of the music in heaven. Illuminati and the new world order are trying to take over little by little. Also in revelations it says that a new world order will happen. U guys dont beleive it because u idolize these people, which is exactly what satan is trying to do. Also eminem wears a hoodie with 3 dice and both of them are showing the 6 dots… 666 . The mark of the beast.

  13. Henk van Vuuren Says:

    Howzit,

    I was a big Eminem fan, had all his cd’s, his movies, T-Shirts the lot, he was like a role model to me. Everyone always said that eminem whorship the devil and I always said what you guys say, it’s nonsence TILL oneday when I stated doing recearch about the Bible and satan and after two years I relised that all the people was right about eminem and rappers and since that day my life has become blessed. He workes with the devil to bring deamons into your house and your life and believe me it can be to late for you out there so please learn your Bible and get eminem and satan out your life.

    Thanx

  14. james Says:

    How is that anything to do with devil worshipping?

  15. Dr@$T!C Says:

    well !! This devil thing is kinda’ true and kinda’ not true i mean like look at me , i dint sell my soul or i dont worship the devil , i worship GOD and i love ma soul n still i rap good lyrics and evn good vocals !!! It’s a gift from GOD , only sum ppl who call ‘emselves GOD are just being too much , as for myself , i wrote that i’m a devil and i dont like no heaven ,is that for real , no ?? understand the shit that rappers and artists need to sell sumthing interesting , they can’t post the same shit again and again !! I believe there is a good and bad side in every religion but try to think that artists need money ! fame !! EMINEM PRAYED NIGHT AND DAY FOR HIS RECORD DEAL AND GOD GAVE IT TO HIM !! He may hav had influence over me but i hate devil and i didnt sell ma soul P.S ma rap is good !! and perverted and dirty or whateva bt i just take that as fun for public , nothin serius !! :D

  16. O'Connor Says:

    Hahahaha… W.e why is it so hard to admit that he just have talent?

  17. O'Connor Says:

    i think eminem show alot of love he just dont know how to show it because he never had so he use sarcasm

  18. O'Connor Says:

    HI! me again.. what about mosh a song against war.. anyway bye all

  19. jack Says:

    if emenem dosent belive in god he can be cange in the name of jesus i belive in god if he dosent belive in god it wont be impossibe for nothing will be impossibl with god luke 1:37

  20. Kyle Hartlerode Says:

    i know for a fact eminem worships god in a lot of his songs he says something about god not bad things but good dude cmon two lines dont prove anything. he wdnt say I got a letter from a fan, that said
    He’s been praying for me
    Every day and for some reason
    It’s been weighing on my mind heavy
    ‘Cause I don’t read every
    Letter I get, but something told me to go ahead and open it, but
    Why would someone pray for you when they don’t know you?
    You didn’t pray for me when I was local
    And as I lay these vocals
    I think of all the shit I had to go through
    Just to get to where I’m at
    I’ve already told you at least…
    if he worships the devil he wudnt say tht dude he worships god thts only one song look up more songs dude further ur research… i for one worship god

  21. hungdaddy22 Says:

    Eminem lyrics are not godly I know em all by heart em is just a pervert pushing the envelope as far as he can got cause that’s his style and it sells. Plus he raps about reality and reality is there is a lot of fuked up shit out there. Em is ma dude Buffalo BillBBB buffa buffalo billBill lol

  22. Alec Says:

    Some people say the stupidest shit i swear they always get something good and make it seem bad eminem i know for a fact doesnt worship the devil, i can bet my life on it any true eminem fan understands him fucking media so fuckin stupid

  23. sara Says:

    in te song sing for the moment dose nto say that it is lose yourself so he dose not worship da devil

  24. Godson Says:

    Ohh my God.. save us.. 4rm this hip-hop singers… they re just trading for da devil.. 2 lead souls to hell… i listen to j-zay, beyounce etc… not knowing the spirit behind their musis.. God forgive us

  25. Matty Says:

    Eminem is not a devil woshipper as he says in interviews if it rhymes he will use it in a rap doesnt necessarily mean hee a devil worshippper cuz of dat

  26. Robert Farrar Says:

    Oh my Eminem aka Marshall Bruce Mathers III. Lately I’ve become his number 1 devotee and can not get too much info or postings about Eminem’s appearances. Have to admit that the mention of Eminem caught my attention as I have not visited previously. As his father left his family when he was an infant the internet years has been chance for large earnings and media exposure which he has used well, averting the ruin with too much coverage and pressure experienced by other celebrities. Enjoyed his albums Slim Shady, although the contents sometimes are onerous. Dark overtones and not making for a blessed world.

  27. megan Says:

    THAT IS CRAZY I JUST THOUGHT HE WAS AN ETHIUS BUT I GUESS I WAS WRONG LIKE I ALWAYS AM.I DONT KNOW IF I SHOULD STILL LISTEN TO HIS SONGS ANYMORE OR NOT.I GUESS I WILL I DONT REALLY CARE ABOUT THAT ALL I CARE ABOUT IS THERE MUSIC

  28. ahmad Says:

    hello every body
    related facts:i worship god,i am a fan of eminem
    i am gonna talk as a man who likes some one who has brighten many of my days and his strong and massive pain songs have stimulated me to go throgh my hard life sentences which i am still having alot of but also as a man who will turn on one of his role modle singers if it is prooved that he worships devil
    Please if u r aware of what godray,3rd eye,satanworshipers idioms are as i am aware of u should really start to think that a song like ”Puplic enemy#1”
    which was put on the sound track of ”the re_up” album by eminem is the kind of song that will get u killed if satan worshipers were not in the mood to be listening to a man who revealed many of the proofs of how those people get to killing any person who contrasts with them,by the way,there for,”john kennidy,tupac shauker” were killed for
    now i would like to put a little of litratullay and content analysis of his songs ”so many bizzare in many of em,so many sorrow,so many adrenaline” in fact homie a man worshipping a devil is a devil and demon usually dont feel bad about what they do
    but in order to spread your thougts in a unconcious worshipping satan world u need to be smart,sparking,a GENius in work which are eminem appearantle characteristics
    i am a hiphop fan,the world as we see it is comming to an end and it is full of evil,bizzare and demonworks so how the fuck can i listen to”madonapitch,breatnypitch,ca pitch” singing about there pussy happiness requirments and bob to it
    im a soldier”in eminems words”
    carful what u wish for”eminem words”
    im under ground”eminem words”
    fuck evil deeds”in eminems words”
    so
    yup
    ”in my words” i wish u were smarter to know that marshell of pain and masks is a godworshipper ”u dick hole”

  29. Jon Says:

    You guys are stupid lol. Eminem does not worship the devil. He is crazy controversial and a genius. So he gives hints of worshiping the devil to make people wonder and go crazy and i think its working. ITS MUSIC yall need to chill out. Music is inspirational to a point but in the end is really you who is making the decision. Not a subliminal message or anything. YOU control YOU

  30. Ciny Says:

    We can read as much as we like but we will never get the truth, but who are we to judge its like reading a news paper and beleiving everything that is said. Im not saying what they are saying its true or false, but there is no point in cracking our heads triying to get the truth. if you beleive in God thats fine or the other way around, but comes judgement day then you wil have your answers.

  31. Rabi Tayyab Says:

    Well um confused about it… Cauz in his song “Still Don’t Give A Fuck!” he never said wt he feels abt the ppl who think tht he worships the devil!!! He’s just saying tht Fuck All Of You!!!

  32. Fuk Yall Says:

    he do WORSHIP the devil n im nt just sayn thiz becuz wht they said …it ture..n if yall dnt believe thatz just yall….{ the sonq My darling he talkn ta the devil…3am he tryna rise the dead..WTF type shyt iz dhat…bt hes nt the only one who do worship thiz devil..ALL rapperz do..NO lie..REAL TALK

  33. the bus scene Says:

    he is the anti christ I have seen him do really fucked up shit check the d12 video my band the limo scene with the two ladies when he goes furthest to right hand side of the tv I saw brown appirition scary it happened on the release date of his video very scary can not leave email i laugh at the video from time to time but i can not get the evil out of my head scary video was not funny after that am not crazy prey

  34. the real boy birdy Says:

    thatline my sole is escaping threw this hole that is gapeing is from lose your selth not sing for the moment an for god sake if we can worship god an Jesus and who ever the fuck els em can worship the devil he ant comitin no crime or doin nothin to hirt u ar me so dust get off his back an let him say what ever he dam well plz if u dont like it dont lison to him he is god dam amizing at what he dus so just stop being so fuckin sesative and enjoy life not sit in ur moms atic reading frikin satisom 101 and being odd

    plz 4 ur selth give the dude a brke he has had enuf shit in his life wid out ass holes like u harsing him over shit like this :)

  35. Demi George Says:

    Eminem/Marshal/Shady said he sold his soul to the devil in that song not that he believes in him. Huge difrens and i think he means he sacrificed everything he had to get where he is. The anti-Kim songs speak for themselves. Also its his biz & if he gave a fuck what anyone thought about him he would have said SOMETHING. I think its non of our biz anyway. So he’s awsome and famous….(and HOT), but that ain’t no reason to start rummors. I’m not saying you started the rummors people im sayin’ the people that did should go fuck themselves.

  36. Cris Says:

    At a point i do belive M(Eminem) did worship the Devil as in he worked for a secrete society(Illuminati).You made your point with the lyrics you quoated,
    “The soul’s escaping, through this hole that it’s gaping
    This world is mine for the taking
    Make me king,”
    but you forgot the other finishing lryics that goes to it

    “The soul’s escaping, through this hole that it’s gaping
    This world is mine for the taking
    Make me king, as we move toward a, new world order”
    A new world order you missed that..there fore M’s lyrics seem to put em in a position that lets me assume he works for Illuminati.
    BBUUTT!!!!!
    his last newest #1 hit-
    NOT AFFRAID BY EMINEM..

    This song confuses me.
    as if he’s admitting he was part of the Illuminati/worship the devil.
    He “WAS” now he is trying to get away,he wants out
    heres a quote from his song
    “You said you was king, you lied through your teeth
    For that fuck your feelings, instead of getting crowned you’re getting capped
    And to the fans, I’ll never let you down again, I’m back”
    as if he was saying fuck da devil,
    then
    “It was my decision to get clean, I did it for me
    Admittedly I probably did it subliminally”
    he admits he did Sublimina music.
    but the song seems to be as if he wants out,no more.
    Jest like Michael Jackson wanted out,but he was killed by his own people,
    The Illuminati.

  37. Cris Says:

    ###
    At a point i do belive M(Eminem) did worship the Devil as in he worked for a secrete society(Illuminati).You made your point with the lyrics you quoated,
    “The soul’s escaping, through this hole that it’s gaping
    This world is mine for the taking
    Make me king,”
    but you forgot the other finishing lryics that goes to it

    “The soul’s escaping, through this hole that it’s gaping
    This world is mine for the taking
    Make me king, as we move toward a, new world order”
    A new world order you missed that..there fore M’s lyrics seem to put em in a position that lets me assume he works for Illuminati.
    BBUUTT!!!!!
    his last newest #1 hit-
    NOT AFFRAID BY EMINEM..

    This song confuses me.
    as if he’s admitting he was part of the Illuminati/worship the devil.
    He “WAS” now he is trying to get away,he wants out
    heres a quote from his song
    “You said you was king, you lied through your teeth
    For that fuck your feelings, instead of getting crowned you’re getting capped
    And to the fans, I’ll never let you down again, I’m back”
    as if he was saying fuck da devil,
    then
    “It was my decision to get clean, I did it for me
    Admittedly I probably did it subliminally”
    he admits he did Sublimina music.
    but the song seems to be as if he wants out,no more.
    Jest like Michael Jackson wanted out,but he was killed by his own people,
    The Illuminati.

  38. devrj Says:

    so what if eminem is worship with the devil(big deal)

  39. EminemOwnsU Says:

    Lawl this shiet is funny eminem is the best rapper alive and in one of his songs Eminem- I still dont give a fuck he says he doesnt believe in the devil and he doesnt worship him he worships god..

    Eminem ™

  40. MICHAEL Says:

    I THINK HE DOES BELIEVE IN GOD BUT LISTEN TO ALL OF HIS SONGS WHO THE FUCK DO U THINK RAIN MAN IS.THATS THE DEVIL.AND AT THE END OF THE SONG HE MUMBLED ALL OF THOSE NUMBERS. LIKE JAY-Z SAID THE DEVIL MAKES HIS BELIEVERS MUMBLE NUMBERS FOR SOMETHIN BUT THEY DONT KNW WAT

  41. JasmineAlisa Says:

    Eminem does not worship the devil or satan. I love God to the point that the bible gets to me. But for a fact He DOES not worship the devil. Better yet. Before sticking your supposedly know it all fingers at him. How about I don’t know ASKING HIM IF HE DOES?! People just because someone is Famous feels they have all the right in the world to judge as they please. So SHUT UP before saying things about him. Dipstick.

  42. domo Says:

    If he did then that proves nothing but how much of a lucky mother fucker he is! I would give anything to be in his place right now!! Even my soul, sad aint it?

  43. VENOM Says:

    eminem does not worship the devil he wears crosses and when he did all tht shit where he mentioned the devil he was mostly on drugs who knows what he was thinking bout he prob said shit like tht 2 make ppl who want 2 make up shit hav a reason 2 he likes pushing ppls buttons and with his latest 2 albums he was sober when he did songs lik my darling his talking but drugs and shit and wit 3am he was just rapping like a horror flick its a popular hes just rapping u know its hard coming up wit new material u run out of shit 2 talk about since he really doesnt talk about kim and his mom and hatig his dad tht much anymore so ppl who think he worships thedevil stop being fuckin retarded and go make up shit bout sum other ppl lik justin bieber

  44. Enoch Says:

    em am a ghanaian and i believe in hard work and thats some shit em did he is a hard worker and thats it yeah we all believe in GOD and HE expect us to be hard workers which is said in da bible.i luv em he is gud normal guy and thats wats up.

  45. Jah Says:

    You guys, why cant you call Eminem to tell what he meant by his lyrics. Seems everyone ‘re is using his opinion.

    Ask the guy and let’m tell us, we wanna know

  46. hey Says:

    I think when he means that he sold his soul to the devil, he means that he sold his soul to money and fame.!

  47. jessica Says:

    I love your music how much are concert tickets if you have a concert

  48. rebirth Says:

    I think eminem sold his soul in I’m not afraid he says “his gift is a curse” I think eminem actually wants out but he can’t and notice how his music from an early point to now he mostly raps about hate and fear and on drop the world lil wayne says “I can die now rebirth mothafucka hop up in my space ship and leave earth mothafucka” meaning he sold his soul and he has to mention something relating to the devil in his work and aliens are supposedly a part of it if you don’t keep your end of the deal they will come for you and notice eminem has started singing with lil wayne and rihanna recently in love the way you lie he says “I can’t tell you what it really is” as I said he sings about hate and fear I think they all have something to do with it and I believe the government is very much involved in satanism and is working towards the new world order
    These are just my opinions but they have some truth in them artist don’t just make songs with lyrics cuz it sounds good any artist will hide messages in there work

  49. Terry Says:

    Lyrics in a song aren’t always what they seem to be. They’re kind of like literary arts of work, like a short story; you have to read the message behind the lyrics or story. You don’t think for a moment he may be expressing how he views his inner demons?

  50. shane Says:

    If you’re goin to criticize The best rapper alive, being eminem, you should know all your facts to a T…“soul’s escaping thru this hole that’s gaping, this world is mine for the taking, make me king” is not Sing For The Moment, it’s lose youself, and in a recent interview he says he would have nothing if it wasn’t for God….Know your stuff before you judge people, although you should’nt judge anyone cuz you of course are not God.

  51. Bing Says:

    God, that motherfucker! Fucking esahpnwahs, I swear to God, what the fuck? God, that motherfucker! Fucking esahpnwahs, I swear to God, what the fuck? What a cheesenigger! God, what a stupid fucking punk! Dude has, fucking, like, Konami tattoos like, all over his arm, shit isn’t even the right color. Fucking, everyone knows it’s like, red and orange. Next he’s gonna get like, a fucking Captain Planet tattoo with like, fucking orange hair. What the shit is that? God. Yeah, that’ll go great with your Power Rangers mask, you homo! Yeah, dude has like, a fucking lot of nerve. I heard he didn’t even get his like, fucking driver’s license cause he punched some old lady at the MVA. She was like, he was like, cutting in line and she’s all like, “You can’t do that!” and he’s like BAW! “Take that, bitch! Next I’ll stuff my dick in your mouth.” Oh, speaking of which. You know how they’re always talking about, like, taking candy from a baby? Fucker took ice cream out of a kid’s hand, fucking pulled down his zipper and fucking slapped his dick on the ice cream. He’s like “You still wanna lick it now, kid?” God, what an asshole. Fuck, he’s the kinda guy who’ll fuck your sister, and then, like, brag about it to you, in front of your mom, when your fucking grandparents are visiting. And he’ll go into, like, gnarly detail too, and like watch you squirm, cause he’s just a fucking bastard. God, he’s got no fucking manners. Yeah, this one time, I’m driving with him this one time, he’s like, he’s in a school zone, and he’s doing like, fucking 80. And I’m like, “Dude, you’re going too fast!” and he’s like “Fuck that shit!” and he just like, speeds up and laughs like some kind of deranged fucking cocksucker. Then he hits this crossing guard, and he’s all like “Yeah, that’s what you get for being Mexican!” I’m like, “Dude! Dude, that’s fucking weak.” And then I’ll, fucking, you’ll tell him something, and he’ll be like “ACTUALLY…” and then he’ll correct you on some fucking stupid minute detail that nobody gives a cock about anyway. I just wanna fucking slap him. Fucking, I can’t even describe how fucking terrible this guy is. He’s got some kind of serious sociopathic issues. Alright, so we’re at this like, greasy spoon, and like, some handicapped guy is there drinking coffee, and he, like he goes to the restroom, right? So then esahpnwahs goes and PISSES IN HIS COFFEE. Then the dude comes back. “Did you pee in my coffee, esahpnwahs?” And he’s like, “FUCK YOU, CRIPPLE!” and he goes, and like, he pushes him over, and, I don’t know where he gets all this piss, he like, probably from all that Sparks, and he pisses on the dude’s face. Then he gets out his guitar and he starts like, poking him with the sharp little string cutter thing. I’m like, “Dude, cut it out!” and he’s like “FUCK YOU!” and he like, pisses on me, too. Dude, I hope that fucker gets what’s coming to him, because, and I hope I’m not around, because, it’s like, it’s going to be a fucking meteorite, that’s what’s coming to him. Gonna crater him in the fucking head. Not a minute too soon I tell ya, man. What a cock.

  52. Max Says:

    Damn , dat shit got me think’in cuz ima huge eminem fan , But i think he did sell his soul , if you listen the song called My Darling hey’s giving alot of info and its not funny…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

